

S.C.C. Executive 2024-2025

Co-Chairs

Morgan Seeley and Celine Batterink

Treasurer

Marc Matthews

Secretary

Tara Conway

Social Media Coordinator

Dawn McGuckin

Teacher Representative

Amy Grills

Non-Teacher Representative

Jennifer Wilson

Voting Members

Jacqueline Seguin
Emma-Jayne Pinchers
Crystal Matthew
Koren Hobbs
Elizabeth Simmonds
Dawn Eadie